Commercial contracts

We have extensive experience in contracts between enterprises and their suppliers, distributors, partners, agents or clients, on a national or international level, in various fields of activities, including in e-commerce.

We make sure that we acquire, for each field in which our clients are active, an in-depth understanding of the relevant commercial environment, in order to grasp the functioning and the practical or economic priorities of our clients’ business, in order to offer advice that is to the point and in line with the concrete needs of the business.

In this context, we regularly draw up commercial contracts such as research and development agreements, production, supplying, distribution, franchising, services, marketing agreements as well as general terms and conditions for online activities. We also advise our clients in all disputes, including in judicial or arbitral proceedings, that may arise in relation to such agreements, in particular at the time of termination of the agreement.

Our practice includes in particular:

  • Joint venture agreements
  • Exclusive distribution agreements
  • Selectivity terms and conditions within the framework of selective distribution networks
  • General terms and conditions for online sales
  • Privacy policies
  • Master franchise and franchise agreements
  • License agreements (trademarks, patents, copyright)
  • Software development and maintenance agreement
  • Contracts for the creation of products or of point of sale material
  • Supplying agreements
  • Consulting agreement
  • Non-disclosure agreements
  • Research and development agreements
  • Agreements for the transfer of data

Contacts: Sylvie Gurry-VeitAnne-Virginie La Spada

Contrats commerciaux

Nous avons une longue expérience de la négociation et de la rédaction de contrats entre les entreprises et leurs fournisseurs, distributeurs, partenaires, mandataires, ou clients, de portée nationale ou internationale, dans divers secteurs d’activités, y compris dans l’e-commerce.

Nous avons à cœur d’acquérir, pour chaque domaine dans lesquels nos clients sont actifs, une connaissance approfondie de l’environnement commercial concerné, pour en saisir au mieux le fonctionnement et les impératifs économiques ou pratiques, de manière à proposer à nos clients des conseils ciblés et répondant aux besoins concrets de leur entreprise.

Dans ce contexte, nous rédigeons très régulièrement des contrats commerciaux tels que contrats de recherche et de développement, de production, d’approvisionnement, de distribution, de franchise, contrats de services, contrats marketing, ainsi que des conditions générales destinées à des activités en ligne. Nous conseillons aussi nos clients dans tous les litiges, y compris dans des procédures judiciaires ou arbitrales, susceptibles de survenir en lien avec de tels contrats, notamment à l’occasion d’une résiliation du contrat.

Notre pratique inclut en particulier :

  • Contrats de joint-venture
  • Contrats de distribution exclusive
  • Conditions de sélectivité dans le cadre de réseaux de distribution sélective
  • Conditions générales de vente en ligne
  • Politiques de confidentialité
  • Contrats de master-franchise et de franchise
  • Contrats de licence (marques, brevets, droit d’auteur)
  • Contrats de développement et/ou de maintenance de logiciels
  • Contrats de création de produits ou de supports de vente
  • Contrats d’approvisionnement
  • Contrats de consultant
  • Accords de confidentialité
  • Contrats de recherche et de développement
  • Contrats de transfert de données

Contacts : Sylvie Gurry-VeitAnne-Virginie La Spada